Career and College Promise Contacts

For information about Career and College Promise, please contact:

 

Patricia Gould
Director, Public Schools Programs
Durham Technical Community College
gouldp@durhamtech.edu
919-536-7200, ext. 1417

Oluwunmi Ariyo

Oluwunmi (Olu) Ariyo
College Liaison, City of Medicine Academy
ariyoo@durhamtech.edu
Cell: 919-943-5336
Book appointment with Olu

Tyesha Arnold

Tyesha Arnold
College Liaison, Bilingual, Spanish
Riverside High School
arnoldt@durhamtech.edu
919-943-1503

Keyma Clark

Keyma Clark
College Liaison
Hillside and Jordan High Schools
clarkk@durhamtech.edu
919-943-1696

Linda Hall headshot

Linda Hall
Career Coach
Cedar Ridge High School, room A207
halll@durhamtech.edu
919-245-4000 ext. 21641
Cell: 919-943-2443

Valarie Hines headshot

Valarie Hines
College Liaison
Northern High School and Home school
hinesv@durhamtech.edu
919-943-2553

Traci Moore headshot

Traci Moore
College Liaison, Hillside New Tech High School
mooret@durhamtech.edu
Phone: 919-943-2845

Darius Whitney headshot

Darius Whitney
Liaison, Southern High School
whitneyd@durhamtech.edu
Cell: 919-943-1693