Departmental Directory: Finance and Administrative Services

Title Name Office Phone Email
Vice President Matthew Williams (Matt) White (Building 1), room 1-159E 919-536-7200, ext. 1001 williamsmatt@durhamtech.edu
Controller Andrew W. Kleitsch II (Andy) White (Building 1), room 1-159B 919-536-7200, ext. 1016 kleitsca@durhamtech.edu
Executive Director, Information Technology Services/ Chief Technology Officer Patrick K. Hines White (Building 1), room 1-164 919-536-7200, ext. 6101 hinesp@durhamtech.edu
Director/Chief of Campus Police Angela Tevepaugh (Dawn) Building 8, room 8-103 919-536-7200, ext. 5504 tevepaugha@durhamtech.edu
Director, Facility Services Marshall R. Fuller Facilities (Building 7, room 6) 919-536-7200, ext. 6206 fullerm@durhamtech.edu
Executive Director, Human Resources (Kathy A. McKinley) White (Building 1), room 1-160E 919-536-7200, ext. 5102 mckinleyk@durhamtech.edu
Director, Financial Compliance, Grants, and Special Projects Liza Nordstrom White (Building 1), room 1-159M 919-536-7200, ext. 1010 nordstroml@durhamtech.edu
Director, Financial Aid and Veteran’s Benefits Nadine Ford Wynn (Building 10), room 10-210G 919-536-7200, ext. 1510 fordn@durhamtech.edu
Coordinator, Student Accounts Brian Stevenson White (Building 1), room 1-159D 919-536-7200, ext. 1005 stevensonb@durhamtech.edu
Director, Purchasing and Auxiliary Services Yolanda V. Moore-Jones White (Building 1), room 1-159F 919-536-7200, ext. 1004 jonesym@durhamtech.edu

Accounts Payable and Payroll Services

Senior Accounting Technician Hyacinth Harding Ingram White (Building 1), room 1-159N 919-536-7200, ext. 1013 ingramh@durhamtech.edu
Payroll Specialist Patricia Stanton Pendergrass White (Building 1), room 1-159R 919-536-7200, ext. 1009 pendergrassp@durhamtech.edu

Campus Police and Public Safety

Chief/Director Angela Tevepaugh (Dawn) Building 8, room 8-103 919-536-7200, ext. 5504 tevepaugha@durhamtech.edu

Campus Police

Sergeant/Shift Supervisor Jamaal R. Walker Building 8 919-536-7200, ext. 5505 walkerj@durhamtech.edu
Police Officer Michael (Mike) Bellardini Building 8 919-536-7200, ext. 5500 bellardinim@durhamtech.edu
Police Officer John Mathewson Building 8 919-536-7200, ext. 5500 mathewsonj@durhamtech.edu
Police Officer Ryan Newnam Building 8 919-536-7200, ext. 5500 newnamr@durhamtech.edu
Police Officer Ronald Price II Building 8 919-536-7200, ext. 5500 pricer@durhamtech.edu

Communications

Supervisor Derek Epps Building 8 919-536-7200, ext. 5500 epps@durhamtech.edu
Dispatcher James V. Luxton Building 8 919-536-7200, ext. 5500 luxtonj@durhamtech.edu

Security

Supervisor Burnice (Burnie) Parker Building 8 919-536-7200, ext. 5503 parkerb@durhamtech.edu
Security Officer Travis W. Brown Building 8 919-536-7200, ext. 5500 browntw@durhamtech.edu
Security Officer Deidre A. Lancaster Building 8 919-536-7200, ext. 5500 lancastd@durhamtech.edu
Security Officer Virgil Malone Building 8 919-536-7200, ext. 5500 malonev@durhamtech.edu
Security Officer Sherron Lynn McDonald Building 8 919-536-7200, ext. 5500 mcdonalds@durhamtech.edu
Security Officer Leroy Pendergraft (Everette) Building 8 919-536-7200, ext. 5500 penderge@durhamtech.edu
Security Officer William F. Schuck, Jr. Building 8 919-536-7200, ext. 5500 schuckw@durhamtech.edu
Security Officer Leslie Scott Building 8 919-536-7200, ext. 5500 scottl@durhamtech.edu
Security Officer Craig Smith Building 8 919-536-7200, ext. 5500 smithc@durhamtech.edu
Security Officer Edwin E. Smith Building 8 919-536-7200, ext. 5500 smithe@durhamtech.edu
Security Officer Fabiola Ten Building 8 919-536-7200, ext. 5500 tenramirezf@durhamtech.edu
Security Officer Gwen Troy-McKinney Building 8 919-536-7200, ext. 5500 TBA
Security Officer Harriett Wagstaff Building 8 919-536-7200, ext. 5500 wagstaffh@durhamtech.edu
Security Officer David Wright Building 8 919-536-7200, ext. 5500 wrightd@durhamtech.edu

Facility Services

Director/Construction Administrator Marshall R. Fuller Facilities (Building 7, room 6) 919-536-7200, ext. 6206 fullerm@durhamtech.edu
Administrative Assistant Anne M. Harris Facilities (Building 7) 919-536-7200, ext. 6213 harrisa@durhamtech.edu

Housekeeping

Supervisor Kevin T. Hinton Facilities (Building 7), room 3 919-536-7200, ext. 6203 hintonk@durhamtech.edu
Evening Supervisor Larry Nobles Facilities (Building 7) 919-536-7200, ext. 6205 noblesl@durhamtech.edu
Housekeeper Emerenciana Alejo Facilities (Building 7) 919-536-7200, ext. 6205 alejoe@durhamtech.edu
Housekeeper Patricia Graham Facilities (Building 7) 919-536-7200, ext. 6205 grahamp@durhamtech.edu
Housekeeper Delbroah Jones Facilities (Building 7) 919-536-7200, ext. 6205 jonesd@durhamtech.edu
Housekeeper Veronica Lee Facilities (Building 7) 919-536-7200, ext. 6205 leev@durhamtech.edu

Mail Services

Special Assistant for General Services
Shipping/Receiving Manager
Norbert E. Golebiewski (Norb) Facilities (Building 7) 919-536-7200, ext. 6207 golebien@durhamtech.edu
Mail Services Technician/Courier Shaunecey S. Johnson Facilities (Building 7) 919-536-7200, ext. 6202 johnsons@durhamtech.edu

Maintenance

Assistant Director, Facility Services Michael Macon Facilities (Building 7, room 6) 919-536-7200, ext. 6201 maconm@durhamtech.edu
Senior HVAC/Facilities Technician Dwight B. Williams Facilities (Building 7) 919-536-7200, ext. 6204 williamsdb@durhamtech.edu
Senior Maintenance Technician/Electrician Don S. Wheeler Facilities (Building 7) 919-536-7200, ext. 6204 wheelerd@durhamtech.edu
Facilities Technician/Locksmith Kieran Gunnigle Facilities (Building 7) 919-536-7200, ext. 6204 gunniglek@durhamtech.edu
HVAC/Facilities Technician Jesse Greenhill, Sr. (Wayne) Facilities (Building 7) 919-536-7200, ext. 6204 greenhillj@durhamtech.edu
Landscaper Randy (Ryan) Pickens Bacon (Building 20) 919-536-7200, ext. 6211 pickensr@durhamtech.edu

Financial Compliance, Grants, and Special Projects

Director Liza Nordstrom White (Building 1), room 1-159M 919-536-7200, ext. 1010 nordstroml@durhamtech.edu
Staff Accountant Helen McCrimmon White (Building 1), room 1-159G 919-536-7200, ext. 1003 mccrimmonh@durhamtech.edu

Information Technology Services

Executive Director/Chief Technology Officer Patrick K. Hines White (Building 1), room 1-164 919-536-7200, ext. 6101 hinesp@durhamtech.edu
Applications Developer Patronia Marshall White (Building 1), room 1-164F 919-536-7200, ext. 6102 marshallp@durhamtech.edu
Colleague Systems Analyst Megan H. Nicholson White (Building 1), room 1-164 919-536-7200, ext. 6105 nicholsonmh@durhamtech.edu
Technical Support Analyst Akin Akinli Tech (Building 9), room 9-219 919-536-7200, ext. 5904 akinlia@durhamtech.edu
VOIP and Email Administrator Erik D. Townsend White (Building 1), room 1-164 919-536-7200, ext. 6108 townsended@durhamtech.edu

Instructional Technologies

Senior Director, Instructional Technologies Karen E. McPhaul Tech (Building 9), room 9-219C 919-536-7200, ext. 5903 mcphaulk@durhamtech.edu
Coordinator, Distance Learning Technologies Rebekah S. Roehrs (Becky) Tech (Building 9), room 9-219D 919-536-7200, ext. 5901 roehrsb@durhamtech.edu
Instructional Designer/Web Accessibility Specialist Amy Netzel Tech (Building 9), room 9-219D 919-536-7200, ext. 5902 netzela@durhamtech.edu

Technology Infrastructure

Director, Technology Infrastructure Earl. M. Stenlund White (Building 1), room 1-164 919-536-7200, ext. 6118 stenlunde@durhamtech.edu
Audiovisual Technician Joseph Solomon White (Building 1), room 1-164 919-536-7200, ext. 6110 solomonj@durhamtech.edu
Audiovisual Technician Drew Scarbrough White (Building 1), room 1-164 919-536-7200, ext. 6104 scarbroughd@durhamtech.edu
Desktop Support Specialist Justin Bordeaux White (Building 1), room 1-164 919-536-7200, ext. 6103 bordeauxj@durhamtech.edu
Desktop Support Specialist Haji M. Dove (Haj) White (Building 1), room 1-164 919-536-7200, ext. 6112 doveh@durhamtech.edu
Desktop Support Specialist/Kace Administrator Rex Horton White (Building 1), room 1-164 919-536-7200, ext. 6106 hortonr@durhamtech.edu
Network Technician/Virtual Desktop Support Specialist O’Dell J. Hill White (Building 1), room 1-164 919-536-7200, ext. 6113 hillo@durhamtech.edu

Purchasing and Auxiliary Services

Director Yolanda V. Moore-Jones White (Building 1), room 1-159F 919-536-7200, ext. 1004 jonesym@durhamtech.edu
Purchasing Technician Cynthia Hill White (Building 1), room 1-159T 919-536-7200, ext. 1014 hillcm@durhamtech.edu
Purchasing Technician Dorothy M. Holman White (Building 1), room 1-159S 919-536-7200, ext. 1008 holmand@durhamtech.edu
Café Manager/Executive Chef Jordan Fulchiero Wynn (Building 10), College Cafe 919-536-7200, ext. 8170 fulchieroj@durhamtech.edu
Print Shop Tyrell Evans White (Building 1), room 1-132 919-536-7200, ext. 1033 evanst@durhamtech.edu

Student Accounts

Accounts Receivable Technician Belinda Robertson White (Building 1), room 1-159A 919-536-7200, ext. 1012 robertsonb@durhamtech.edu
Accounting Technician/Cashier Lori Lewis White (Building 1), room 1-159I 919-536-7200, ext. 1006 lewisl@durhamtech.edu


Return to Departmental Directory home page