Departmental Directory: Center for the Global Learner

Title Name Office Phone Email
Assistant Vice President, Executive Director Dr. Constanza Gómez-Joines White (Building 1), room 1-139 919-536-7200, ext. 4051 gomezc@durhamtech.edu
Program Specialist Jessica Orio White (Building 1), room 1-148 919-536-7200, ext. 3227 orioj@durhamtech.edu

English for Academic Purposes/ Continuing Education for Non-Native English Speakers

Director/Instructor Paula Wilder White (Building 1), room 1-147B 919-536-7200, ext. 4053 wilderp@durhamtech.edu
Coordinator, English Language Pathways/Special Projects Barbara Pinter White (Building 1), room 1-151 919-536-7200, ext. 3224 pinterb@durhamtech.edu
Instructor Rachel Lithman White (Building 1), room 1-147A 919-536-7200, ext. 3229 lithmanr@durhamtech.edu

International Student Services and Study Abroad

Director Heidi E. White White (Building 1), room 1-148F 919-536-7200, ext. 4052 whiteh@durhamtech.edu
International Student Advisor Gina Perryman White (Building 1), room 1-148G 919-536-7200, ext. 3231 perrymang@durhamtech.edu

English as a Second Language

Director Karin M. Abell White (Building 1), room 1-148H 919-536-7200, ext. 3226 abellk@durhamtech.edu
Transitions Coordinator/Instructor Dr. Maria Smith White (Building 1), room 1-130B 919-536-7200, ext. 3230 smithma@durhamtech.edu

Translation/Interpretation Programs

Director/Instructor Sara D. Juarez White (Building 1), room 1-148C 919-536-7200, ext. 3232 juarezs@durhamtech.edu


Return to Departmental Directory home page