Alphabetical Employee Directory

a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z Directory Home
Name Office Phone
Abdul-Ali, AishaAdministrative Assistant
First-Year Experience
Wynn (Building 10), room 10-308F 919-536-7200, ext. 2405 abdulalia@durhamtech.edu
Abell, Karin M.Director, English as a Second Language (ESL)
Center for the Global Learner
White (Building 1), room 1-148H 919-536-7200, ext. 3226 abellk@durhamtech.edu
Afanador, SashaSpecialist, Student Information
Admissions and Advising Services
Wynn (Building 10), room 10-200 919-536-7200, ext. 1103 afanadors@durhamtech.edu
Aitkin, DouglasDirector, Corporate Education
Corporate Services
SOUTHBank Building 919-536-7200, ext. 4303 aitkind@durhamtech.edu
Akinli, Akin TuranTechnical Support Analyst
Information Technology Services
Tech (Building 9), room 9-219 919-536-7200, ext. 5904 akinlia@durhamtech.edu
Alejo, EmerencianaHousekeeper
Facility Services
White (Building 1), room 1-127 919-536-7200, ext. 6205 alejoe@durhamtech.edu
Alexandre, Michele Dr.Instructor, Biology
Arts, Sciences, and University Transfer
Collins (Building 2), room 2-121 919-536-7200, ext. 8042 alexandrem@durhamtech.edu
Allen, DanyeceScheduling Coordinator/Database Manager
Student Learning and Instructional Services
Phillips (Building 3), room 3-103C 919-536-7200, ext. 2004 allends@durhamtech.edu
Al-Shibli, LyndsayInstructor, English
Arts, Sciences, and University Transfer
Phillips (Building 3), room 3-221 919-536-7200, ext. 8073 alshiblil@durhamtech.edu
Alspaugh, JanetClinical Coordinator/Instructor, Opticianry
Health Technologies
White (Building 1), room 1-130A 919-536-7200, ext. 8106 alspaughj@durhamtech.edu
Alston, DonnaAcademic Advisor, Nursing Programs/Career and Technical Programs
Admissions and Advising Services
Wynn (Building 10), room 10-200B 919-536-7200, ext. 1122 alstond@durhamtech.edu
Ariyo, Oluwunmi College Liaison
City of Medicine Academy
Public Schools Programs
Wynn (Building 10), room 10-307 tba ariyoo@durhamtech.edu
Arnold, TyeshaCollege Liaison, Bilingual, Spanish
Public Schools Program
Riverside High School
Wynn (Building 10), room 10-309 919-943-1503 arnoldt@durhamtech.edu