Middle College High School Directory

Name Office Phone
Main Number 1616 Cooper Street, Newton Bldg. Durham, NC 27703 Phone: 919-536-7203
fax: 919-536-7294
http://mchs.dpsnc.net/pages/Middle_College
Marcia Edge NavarroPrincipal ERC (Building 5), room 5-214 536-7203, ext. 1201 marcia.navarro@dpsnc.net or navarrom@durhamtech.edu
Mr. Eric Baker Science Teacher Collins (Building 2), room 2-155 536-7200, ext. 1208 eric.baker@dpsnc.net
Sylvia Bittle Career Development Coordinator ERC (Building 5), room 5-115 536-7200, ext. 1210 sylvia.bittle@dpsnc.net
Tiffany Brown School Counselor Newton (Building 4), room 4-121 536-7200, ext. 1207 tiffany.brown@dpsnc.net
Tatia Davis English Teacher Newton (Building 4), room 4-108 536-7200, ext. 1204 tatia.davis@dpsnc.net
William Evans College Liaison Newton (Building 4), room 4-108 536-7200, ext. 1202 william.evans-jr@dpsnc.net
Camellia Fleming Mathematics Teacher Newton (Building 4), room 4-108 536-7200, ext. 1204 camellia.fleming@dpsnc.net
Erma Lewis-WillsExceptional Children Resource Teacher Newton (Building 4), room 4-109 919-536-7200, ext. 1206 erma.lewis-wills@dpsnc.net
Scott Michaels Academic Interventionist/Distance Learning Coordinator Newton (Building 4), room 409 919-536-7200, ext. 1205 scott.michaels@dpsnc.net
Joseph ParrishSocial Studies Teacher Collins (Building 2), room 2-119 536-7200, ext. 1204 joseph.parrish@dpsnc.net
Website
Rosalinda SilvaRecords Manager, Guidance Secretary Newton (Building 4), room 4-132 919-536-7200, ext. 1211 rosalinda.silva@dpsnc.net
Michele Solomon-BrownData Manager/Treasurer Newton (Building 4), room 4-124 919-536-7200, ext. 1203 michele.solomon-brown@dpsnc.net
Jaclyn Turnwald English Teacher Collins (Building 2), room 2-119 919-536-7200, ext. 1204 Jaclyn.Turnwald@dpsnc.net


Return to Directories home page