https://www.ed2go.com/dtcc/https://www.ed2go.com/dtcc/https://www.ed2go.com/dtcc/https://www.ed2go.com/dtcc/ Durham Tech Testing Schedule

Main Campus Testing Center Schedule

Wynn Center, room 10-300. Photo ID and Durham Tech Student ID number are mandatory.
Please arrive no more than 10 minutes after the start time listed below.
Due to the length of each section of the NCDAP test, students will only be able to complete one section (Reading/Writing or Math) per test session. Students will require two sessions (morning and evening) to complete the entire NCDAP test.

Students and other visitors must obtain a temporary visitor’s permit at Campus Police and Public Safety office located on Main Campus in Building 8. The visitor permit should be clearly displayed inside the left front windshield of the vehicle. For additional information, please review the information located on in the parking section.

  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Monday, December 3
    ATI, NCDAP, Accuplacer ESL, Computer Competency
    8:30 am or 1 pm
  • Tuesday, December 4
    NCDAP, Accuplacer ESL, Computer Competency
    8:30 am or 1 pm
  • Wednesday December 5
    ATI, NCDAP, Accuplacer ESL, Computer Competency
    8:30 am or 1 pm
  • Thursday December 6
    ATI, NCDAP, Accuplacer ESL, Computer Competency
    8:30 am or 1 pm
  • Friday December 7
    NCDAP, Accuplacer ESL, Computer Competency
    8:30 am
  • Monday, December 10
    ATI, NCDAP, Accuplacer ESL, Computer Competency
    8:30 am or 1 pm
  • Tuesday, December 11
    LATE NIGHT TESTING
    NCDAP, Accuplacer ESL, Computer Competency
    Begins at 1 pm
    No admittance after 5:30 pm
    ATI TEST - 1 pm only
  • Wednesday December 12
    ATI, NCDAP, Accuplacer ESL, Computer Competency
    8:30 am or 1 pm
  • Thursday December 13
    ATI, NCDAP, Accuplacer ESL, Computer Competency
    8:30 am or 1 pm
  • Friday December 14
    NCDAP, Accuplacer ESL, Computer Competency
    8:30 am
  • Monday, December 17
    NCDAP, Accuplacer ESL, Computer Competency
    8:30 am or 1 pm
  • Tuesday, December 18
    NCDAP, Accuplacer ESL, Computer Competency
    8:30 am or 1 pm
  • Wednesday December 19
    NCDAP, Accuplacer ESL, Computer Competency
    8:30 am or 1 pm
  • Thursday December 20
    NCDAP, Accuplacer ESL, Computer Competency
    8:30 am or 1 pm
  • Friday December 21
    TESTING CENTER
    CLOSED

 

  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Monday,    
     
     
  • Tuesday, January 1
    TESTING CENTER
    CLOSED
  • Wednesday January 2
    Last day of testing for Spring Semester 2019
    Early arrival advised
    Morning Session only
    9 am
  • Thursday January 3
    TESTING CENTER
    CLOSED
  • Friday January 4
    TESTING CENTER
    CLOSED

* The ATI Nursing test (formerly known as ATI TEAS) is restricted to Durham Tech Nursing students. You must register and pay online 15 days prior to taking the test. View more information and remember to bring your email confirmation with your user name and password to the testing location. Students must arrive on time in order to begin the test. The time limit is up to 3.8 hours. Students who arrive late will not be allowed to start the test.

Orange County Campus Testing

Located at 525 College Park Road, Hillsborough, NC
Check the Orange County Campus placement test schedule for dates and times.


Northern Durham Center Testing

Placement testing at Northern Durham Center is in the NDC Library, room 101 by appointment only.Please call 919-536-7240 x4409. Photo ID and Durham Tech student ID number are mandatory.